My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Foggy droplets

Well despite the fact I didn't do any of the driving yesterday, 8 and half hours in the car wiped me out!

So very lazy day today.

Finished the first fiction book I've read in over a year - Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol - which I thought was fab. Was particularly interested in hearing about Neotic Science for the first time - fascinating stuff and will be doing a bit more reading on that, that's for sure!

Wasn't quite sure what today's blip would end up being - it's nothing but grey fog here - however during the afternoon walk my favourite cow hair stepped into help!

There were a few to choose from but this one won my vote!

Cow Hair Series
#1 Crystal Necklace
#2 Morning Heart
#3 Twisted
#4 Sugar Strands
#5 Technicolour

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.