Fira goes London

By fira87

Doudouce arrived!

Felix and I arrived at Doudouce's chalet around noon and her train wasn't arriving 'till 7, so me and felix explored town, did some groceryshopping and watched 'dit was het nieuws'-dvds (the dutch 'never mind the buzzcocks')

And than finally after 4 months Doudouce and I met again, it was a dramatic encounter.. but after a minute it felt like we've seen each other every single day for the last 4 months like we did before, and I almost forgot that I live in London now and she will be moving to Prague on the 4th.

Felix cooked us dinner while we were catching up and we popped a bottle of champagne open. (okey not champagne, cheap italian bubble wine haha) After dinner we explored the 'wild' Austrian pre-highseason nightlife. Great start of the vacation, but no still snow.. and no snow means no snowboarding..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.