Me by the Sea

By robindbythesea

Ribbons, Christmas and Gifts of Peace

Each day comes bearing its own gifts. Untie the ribbons. ~Ruth Ann Schabacker

May Peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through! ~Author Unknown

The manner of giving is worth more than the gift. ~Pierre Corneille, Le Menteur

Well, yes. Once again I have fallen behind on blips. Between Dixie not being able to go on walks until the Vets have some idea of what illness has befallen her, my relapse and exhaustion, and Mr. D's dreadful cold, ie Manflu, I haven't even been outside. In fact, I don't think the camera has left the kitchen table for days. I did think about taking a photo of the Lemsip box... May be forced to do so at some point.

However, I do miss my photos of the sea side and the South Downs and the wood and walks with Dixie...

In the meantime...

Peace begins with a smile. ~Mother Teresa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.