Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Xmas at the Eldons

Fab day had by all.
This is Jamie my scrummy grandson with his Mum -my daughter- @my happy little life.
Both babes have colds/coughs with lots of snot, so not on best form for some of the day, but they did try and we had a super family Xmas.
We had the -now- usual feast of cheese's and meats from The Hairy Fig in York, the smoked salmon done a couple of days ago was wonderful with not much left over for tomorrow, the mince tarts made with a secret recipe -thanks Daff- were very very yummy.
Dotty joined us for the weekend.......pretty sure she enjoyed her time with us, save any confusion here, Dotty is my friend and also my niece, the safety net was well in place. My best photo of the day was taken using Dotty's camera and recieved spotlight fame -whatever that's worth- on her page

Hope you all had a lovley time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.