Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Nature vs Nurture

This is our extended community.

We were at our sis and bruvs "in between" party tonight. It was great as ever. And I have a new appreciation for rum that has developed over the last few weeks.

Although I've decided that I am missing exercise!! ( a shock revelation no more than to me!!!). The plan is to dump the Landy tonight and I will cycle back tomorrow to get it. We will see. Would be a good blip tomorrow though!!

Anyway...... This is the crew of folk we spend most of our time with apart from a few important ones that couldn't make it.!

What a splendid bunch!

Nature vs Nurture?

Think you need both in my opinion and this lot have a great mix of both. I read or heard once that you need a community to raise children properly. Well here, most of them, are.

Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.