A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Purchase & Return

Went to KOHLS to buy a Scarf and also to Return two of the Shirts I bought few days ago.

Kohls has best return policy: No need to explain why r u returning an item, no need to worry about keeping the receipt safe, no matter after how many days you are returning; All these as long item was purchased using Kohls Charge Card. I just love this store.

I had to return 2 shirts because I bought 2 pair of shirts Exactly Same as other pair (not sure why I bought like it at first place).

Lady over the counter could find RED shirt details on my card but couldn't get the details about BLUE one (someone didn't do good job of entering correct details of merchandise). Since I didn't have receipt she offered me to refund whatever is current sale price of the shirt, I said OK. I was amazed after she told me the current price of the shirt (just 20% of what I purchased for). I said its better I'll keep the shirt than return for such low price. I never understand this RETAIL business, how can price of an item drop so low.

Anyways here I'm playing with Scarf & "White Balance".

You all have wonderful rest of the year... New Year is right at the Door Step knocking the door.

Countdown has already begun 3... 2.. 1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.