Poppy

By Poppy

Made it!

Well, I made it! 100 blips! Can't believe there have been so many, and can't believe what a bit part of my life this has become. It is like being part of a super extended family, but without the bad bits! Everyone is polite, says nice, kind things and is encouraging and supportive.

When you are fed up and lonely you know blip is just a click away! And equally when you cannot face the thought of seeing anyone, the fact that you can communicate without having to face anyone, or speak, can be so much easier.

This has been a brilliant experience so far, and I am so grateful to Northern for introducing me to it.

Thanks everyone for your warm welcome when I started, your kind comments and encouragement over the last 100 blips and A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS to you all!

Hugs and kisses to all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.