My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Drip

Sorry it's another water droplet blip - but at least it's on something new today as I've not yet blipped lichen!

You were going to have something a lot more exciting though as we were meant to be seeing friends (plus their 3 children and dog) this afternoon/this evening - I was sure there would have been ample blip fodder there. However it was not to be, as 2 of the 3 children were really poorly and it was cancelled :(

So on my afternoon foggy, grey and damp afternoon walk I was on the look out for something new!

There were a few choices:
Soggy clematis
Broken cowparsley
Wet seed heads

And there was even more stunning cow hair!

However I resisted the cow hair lure and on James's recommendation plumped for the lichen!

Hope you like it too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.