Jeannette's Journal

By jeannette1968

Candlelight

In these dark decemberdays I thought I'd bring all of you a little ray of light.
Just one more day till new year........
2011 is coming real quick now.
The ending of another year.
For some of us a great year, others would like to forget this one and move on to new chances in a new year.
For me, my year wasn't that great, but I have to admit: this decembermonth brought me new energy, new hope, new love.
I'm confident that I've got the opportunity for a whole new life. New chances on my path.
I started this year with breaking up my relationship (which was bad already for some years now), moved to a new home with my daugher.
Wasn't looking for new love, but it came across and I'm enjoying it to the fullest.

To all of you:
HAPPY NEW YEAR, I WISH HEALTH, LOVE, AND PEACE TO EVERYONE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.