Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Silhouettes

Well, the shopping is finished, my flat is clean and tidy, all the early food prep is done and the gifts are wrapped under the tree, I'm ready for my Dad and sister coming over tomorrow.
So, I found plenty of time for relaxing and looking out the window today at the wildlife round about. There have been cats, squirrels, seagulls and sparrows so far.

A few minutes ago the tree outside was full of birds all chirping and singing. Each and every one of them was looking West to the sunset and on a secret silent signal they all flew off, I wonder which one of them gives the signal to go.
In any case they were looking in the wrong direction if it was the Wise men they were after!

A very merry Christmas to everyone in Blipland for tomorrow.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.