FortyTwo

By 42

Storm in a Teacup

This is my nephew and my mum (his gran) enjoying a ride in the Edinburgh winter wonderland. I'm not sure who was more scared. Certainly mum was feeling sick from all the spinning around!

We had a great day and a lovely dinner with all the family this evening. I guess we are so lucky to be able to enjoy this time of year together.

This evening we got the wee one to put reindeer dust (made by Mrs42's primary 4's) out and a glass of wine and a mince pie for Father Christmas (we wrote him a letter back from Father Christmas) and a carrot for the reindeer.

Have a great Christmas everyone!

- - - - -

LOTD: Loved the Sixth Land's instructions blip. If only life came with a manual...

Edit - had to also post a link to tp's antlers - really made me laugh this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.