Des Tinney

By DesTinney

I am Posting every day in 2011!

I have decided I want to post more pictures, more often!
Rather than just thinking about doing it, I am starting right now!

I will be posting on this site once a day for all of 2011.

So.... I have my website and my blog, and also my facebook page for people to view my work, so this site is just for fun!

I know it will not be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful.

The twist is, all my photo's will be taken using the camera on my iphone on the day its posted. So i cant have pictures in reserve.

Any editing of the pictures will be done by the apps on my phone.

So no fancy camera, with fancy computer software, just me and my phone!

I hope you will encourage me with comments and stuff along the way.

cheers and all the best when it comes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.