I feel infinite.

By racheelz

The Big Bright Light Show

Every year in downtown, they cover all the buildings with Christmas lights. It's so cool to look at. A whole mile of buildings completely covered with lights on both sides is a great view while walking down the street. I went tonight with my parents and had a nice walk. We got to see both sides of the street. I tagged along behind them with my camera.

First time I got to use my 18-55mm zoom in a while; I wanted to be able to capture as much as possible. A weird change because I always have my prime on my camera. I experimented with those cool zoom shots where you zoom while taking the picture. Got some really cool Christmas light ones! I feel like this picture better depicts the light show though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.