ArcLight+

By ArcLight

An abstract ending to the year

I don't normally do abstract, but experimenting is always a good thing.

Thinking about some new year's resolutions but not yet finally settled on them. The first will be to make this blasted knee better. It gave me a pretty bad night but have acquired some new pain relief this morning. Hopefully this will help. Looking forward to this evening. Taxi booked although who knows when exactly it will turn up. I'm normally a bit grumpy about New Year's Eve parties, not least because I think that the mess it creates in Edinburgh City Centre is an absolute scandal. However, we've had such a low key social life in the run up to Christmas that I think we really need a good year end celebration.

Happy new year to all blippers. It's a community I'm glad to have joined. See you next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.