A Natural Mirth

By captaincharisma

So here it is....

Well I promised "festive" in the blip today and it is in the form.... of a poinsettia. Get me with the long, floral word.

I must explain what is in the foreground. It is a game known only as Chairs.

Chairs I hear you cry?? Yes Chairs. As you see there are many plastic chairs in a stack, it's sort of like Jenga but Chairs. It caught my eye in Tesco this morning when on the traditional Christmas Eve shop with my mum (at 8am this morning I might add, which I got up for, and considering that I am a student on holiday I thought that was quite impressive!!)

Played Chairs a few times today and quite frankly, I'm rubbish at it. Did get 79 for one word in Scrabble. Ah the joys of Christmas!

Christmas TV is truly legendary. Currently watching Ken Dodd live, as a lover of all stand-up, even though this concert is considerbaly dated, we're all in hysterics here.

Good times.

Anyway, I hope everyone has a blipping good Christmas! Peace, love, and all that jazz!
=x=

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.