Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Winter Scene 3

It is fun finding the beauty of winter......it doesnt come naturally for me :)

Well, I want to wish all of you here in Blip a wonderful New Year's. Blip has been an amazing part of my 2010....I started in March and haven't missed a day yet. My new year's resolution in 2010 was to "do more with photography"....and for once in my life I have actually kept a resolution. I think I have found the key - make New Year Resolutions that you WANT to keep!! :) I have learned so much about photography, and about myself, through Blip this past year.....and you all have been a great help - THANK YOU!!

The boys are off to the mountains with their dad - a little sad seeing them go - it made the holiday feel over too soon. However, they are going to have a great weekend - they were looking forward to it and I know they are going to have a good time....so, I think I better as well :) .....I am off to the gym and then I am going to read for a bit before getting ready for a party with good friends. I feel very fortunate today....New Years always gets me to reflect a bit on the year that has gone and what is come....Life is good :)

May this next year be full joy and love for you all.
Happy New Year to all friends, family and Blippers!

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.