a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

The last day of the year...

A new year is unfolding....like a blossom with petals curled tightly concealing the beauty within.


The end of 2010 is here....time is passing by too fast!! It's been a good year, filled with many happy memories.

Jack started school this year, something that kind of snuck up on me, I guess he's not a baby any more!! But he's loving it and is enjoying it more and more each day!

And I've found this new place called Blipfoto, I've made so many 'cyber-friends' that I enjoy getting to know through the daily journals and photos that I check on each day!!

I hope that you all have a safe New Years Eve celebration tonight....we are having a quiet night at home. We are making our own pizzas tonight, something that I know Jack will really enjoy. We've never done it before! We also have cheese & crackers, and lots of yummy finger foods to enjoy while cuddling up by a fire and watching a movie!

Here's to the memories of our past, and to the many memories we will make in the new year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.