amro

By amro

Darksome Road


The end? Or a new beginning?

It all started on the 1st of January 2010 when Siansburys asked if I wanted to do a photo-a-day on some website called Blipfoto. With the help of fellow blippers and other friends I have managed to stay the course - one photo, every day, for one year.

Thanks for those who have commented and subscribed - I really appreciate the time you've taken. I'm sorry my commenting has dropped off in the latter part of the year - things have been getting on top of me.

I'm not going to blip every single day from now on - and I hope maybe the quality of my photographs will increase. So, it's the end of one chapter and the beginning of another.

A very happy New Year to you and your loved ones - I hope 2011 brings you all happiness and good health.

Thank you.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.