Hogmanay 2010

Slàinte!


This marks the end of my first year on Blipfoto and I've managed to post a picture on every one of the 365 days. It's been challenging and interesting and I've really enjoyed it.

Some photos are better than others and there are a few that I'm particularly proud of. But there were days that I had to rack my brains when thinking what to photograph. Then Blip became a bit of a chore.

I have decided that, having achieved one complete year, I will not feel pressured or obliged to post a photo every single day in 2011. Those days when I'm at home and nothing is happening will just be blank spaces in my Blip calendar and I'm perfectly comfortable with that. I don't intend these days to be many and look forward to the next year of participating in Blipfoto.


Happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.