Tomson's Blip

By tomson

Jens with his X-mas presents

When I was downloading my pictures from my camera the the New Year Blip, I've found some nice Jens shots as well. I realized that I did't Blip him for months for you. The last Blip dates from July.

Since then, he changed quite a bit: nowadays he's running and climbing in the house, whereas in July he was just able to stand on his own. He also grew some cute curly hairs, which draw a lot of attiontion from the Ozzies. Time passed rather quickly since we moved to Sydney when I think about these things.

On the pic you see Jens with his X-mas presents: a radio to play kids songs and a teddy bear from one of my Norwegian collegues and his wife. We still have to buy some additional kid songs, because we're still listening to Sinterklaas Sinterklaas songs ever since.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.