Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Surprise!!

Blippers....Meet Casey.

Well I think Casey.

John and I went to pick up this pup at the animal rescue today. His name was Buster. We don't like that name. We couldn't come up with a name today.

John went off to Hamilton to a New Years Eve Party. I went to the corner convenience for my winning lottery ticket......again:/
I ran into my friend Carol at the store.....she is also winning $50 million...it's gonna be so fun:).......anyway....Carol said I should think of a name from some of that rock music I like:)......I said Yah.....So at home I came up with Casey. I like it. I think John will too.

So....Casey is a three year old german shephard/cross....they think maybe red heeler because he is small. He is trained and friendly but doesn't get along with cats. I think he will be a great dog. Can't wait to get to know him:)
Happy 2011 Blipworld!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.