Happy new year!!!

Well what a night. The best new years by far for ages.
The party was at the Rocquettes hotel. The room, food and staff were excellent.
Our group had a wonderful time, drinking, dancing and had a great laugh.
In this photo from left to right is Paul (my boss), Tracey his wife, Annette, Jason, Shirley, Jeremy, June (my girlfriend) and Me.
The photo was taken by a local radio DJ, Richard Harding.
June and I hit the sack about 2am and up at 8.30 for breakfast. We saw the others and they were in not to bad a shape.
Well at home now and chilling. Will get out later for a walk.
It's also my blip birthday. It has taken 520 days to get to this 365th photo. I was a bit slack blipping last year.
Well I hope you all had a lovely new years celebrations. 2011 bring it on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.