Canny Idea

If Carlsberg made fridges...

Snapped this just before we were leaving the hotel this morning. This is five floors up and I'm not sure how they even got those out there as the windows up here don't open much at all.

Lots of bleary eyes at breakfast this morning but at least we all made breakfast. Had to go back for a wee re-energing nap though before the drive home. Roads coming out from Glasgow were blissfully quiet thankfully so made it back to home-sweet-home in good time.

Table's now all set for some traditional New Year steak pie to help sponge up the alcohol that's about to be consumed. It's a thought but I'm sure I'll be fine once the first one's been necked.

Happy New Year to all my jolly subscribers and visitors and many thanks for pushing my views up over 100,000 yesterday, well chuffed with that.

All the best to you all in 2011, have a great blipping year!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.