completelylame

By sixdegrees

heyhihello

anddd here we are.

I make myself laugh, and sometimes I make other people laugh too. I have a reason for everything, however irrational. I love odd numbers, especially prime ones. My logic is contorted and spits out bizarre ideas through a motorized conveyor belt on steroids.

I believe what I'm told to believe. Don't you?


If music was food, I'd be obese. If food was food--well, let's kill this metaphor right here. I manifest myself through assorted media anywhichway. I do exactly what I'm told to all the time (HA!), which is why I'm here. I'm--determined, I spose. I'll try to put some neato things up here but noooo promises whatsoever. Lower your expectations NOW!


And now you know.

lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.