Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Friendship

Just outdoors for my stroll and wondering what I'd blip today I found these kids around the block......... what a very quick answer to my wonderings! I asked them if I could picturize them. But initially they did not like the idea at all, cause how did they know I would not do hideous things with their image and would not report them to authorities?! Their paranoia stunned me and they noticed this, soon after they sweetened their tune and spoke to me as if I was their schoolteacher...... Hé miss! Do you know what this symbol means? No, I don't...... It is Friendship, miss.
Wonderful they came up with this and I think this threesome make my happy blip for the start of the New Year ........ new kids of the new generation who hold the future and do so with friendship

I continued my stroll and made more blips but all without this story

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.