mummy's sanity

By mummyssanity

New Years Resolution - To Blip!

Well Happy New Year! I made my New Years resolution today to start to blipping again, so I introduce to you someone who will probably appear in alot of them, my wee boy Jack. My two girls Mckenzie and Taylor may pop up every now and again but Jack and me are always together so Jack it will normally be! I have been following a few blippers for a while now but have just never got back into taking pics myself so I now aim to improve and hopefully manage a blip every day.

So here is a wee introduction to Jack. Well here's hoping that 2011 is this wee boys year. He is already 18 months old (time just flies a wee bit too fast!) and we haven't been on the easiest road with him. Jack is currently intolerant to dairy, soya, wheat and gluten and also suffers from reflux hence the reason we are always together! I'm way too much of a control freak with his eating (stomach pain and sleepless nights go well together in this house but not so great on the sanity) that no one will have Jack for any length of time just in case. He is a fantastic kid though and a typical boy (so I'm told!). He loves Toy Story, Handy Manny and of course Football!!! He also loves his music and dancing is our new highlight now that he has worked out how to work the iPad!

Well thanks for popping by and we'll hopefully this will be one resolution that I'll manage to keep x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.