Panic Central

By rinoa

A new year

Last night while in bed I decided it would be nice to attempt and take a photograph every day so that in a years time I can look back and remember 'stuff'.

I saw my friend Chrissy today and explained my plan and she told me about blipfoto.com. I can't decide if I want to take a photo of me everyday or of something.

I don't really want to take photos of myself, but I like the idea of being able to look back and see how my appearance has changed (especially as my hair is so short at present). So for now I have decided to try both... a photo of myself and a photo of something - anything else for each day.

We'll see how it goes... I can't promise that the photos will be artistic or even good but that shouldn't matter as I will probably be the only one viewing them!

Happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.