'Til clouds come crashing

By xxfaerie_dustxx

¤Paint It Black¤

I look inside myself and see my heart is black
I see my red door and it has been painted black
Maybe then Ill fade away and not have to face the facts
Its not easy facin up when your whole world is black<--The Rolling Stones

So, today was Christmas?
Sure didn't feel like it..except for the early morning routine of opening gifts & the big family dinner..it was quite dull. I even took a nap & watched tv *gasp* haha!

Although the real fun was after dinner hanging out w/migle n pasco [cool kids im tellin you]

I did get some sweet gifts such as a new camera ^_^ & ghero3! Not to mention a buttload of money of which i plan to spend some of tomorrow @ good old woodfield..

Merry Christmas everyone, hope yours was better than mine, ha!

?Nobles?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.