Just me, and stuff I see.

By JDholic

365/11 001

After much debate over the last month or so I've decided to give another 365 a go.
Countless reasons nearly stopped me. Being unemployed my area of subjects to photograph is going to be extremely limited by both finance and an inability to travel anywhere really.

365/09 was filled with landscapes. Looking back now I realise how fortunate I was to have a job that allowed me quite a lot of freedom.

This year will be predominantly filled with fitness related shots. (just a hunch) Having recently bought a Garmin sports watch I thought it would be rude not to use it for today's shot. It will be quite a large part of my training schedule this year, for both half marathon and marathon hopefully. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.