Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Creature

This is a 1/2 inked in art piece I worked on today. The image was penciled by a friend of mine, scanned, emailed to me. I made it blue and printed it out. I ink over it, then scan it again, and then drop out the blue. There, now you know how it is done.

I went to two movies today with my daughter-in-law Anna. We saw Sweeny Todd, and Walk Hard. Sweeny was interesting and the singing wasn't that bad either. Didn't irritate me like I thought it would. But the gross factor was way high. And Walk Hard tried very hard to be funny and some of it was but overall I guess I was a bit disappointed. But a fun time was had anyway.
If "B" wasn't working the night shift at the hospital we may of tried to go on a marathon of movies like we used to do. One Christmas about 3 or 4 years back we saw 4 movies in one day. Whew! Crazy.

I'm off tomorrow for the drive with "B" to Michigan....wish us luck. See relatives and I can get some interesting blips together. Lots of back Blipping to hit on Jan 1st.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.