Here I Raise My Ebenezer

By lael

He Will Provide and Grow This Famly

"My Heart is ravisht with delight,
when thee I think upon;
All Grief and Sorrow takes the flight,
and speedily is gone;
The bright resemblance of thy Face,
so fills this, Heart of mine;
That Force nor Fate can me displease,
for Old long syne."

Welcome 2011, the year of weddings in my humble abode! Tonight I toasted with my family yet another of my sisters forging out to the front lines of marriage preparation. As I seek to use these photos as worship and appreciation of my Gracious Father in Heaven, I can only recognize how absolutely blessed I am to share this life with my family. Thank You father for these inspiring friends, and bless their present and coming relationships!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.