This Side Of Paradise

By kateleeharvey

Afternoon nap anyone ?

Our dog is the biggest most stoopidest hound ever! Love him sooooo much.

Got loads done today. Sorted all the washing tidied the bedrooms, washed and hooverd the car out, walked the hound,blah blah blah. Now i am officially pooped! The third trimester of my pregnancy is kreeping up on me slowly now and i can tell i am starting to get more tired. When i was out walking the dog i had to walk really slow as i get pains right under my bump. I am doing too much i know it but hey who else is gonna get it done? Last day off work tommorow then back to the grindstone. Quite looking forward to getting back to work actually and sitting at my desk with a cup of tea, it will be very relaxing (don't tell my boss he, he)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.