life of d

By davidd

Poppy is a King

First new costume of the New Year. The school are having a 'Kings Day' with real camels, Poppy and H will therefore have to dress up, here is Poppy proudly showing us her outfit.

They are really looking forward to Kings Day this year as last year the Camels were unable to attend due to adverse weather conditions (you could not make this up!).

We all went to see 'Megamind' in 3d this afternoon, brilliant, really clever, I would advise most of you to go and see it.

Last day off tomorrow, we have started creating a 'Tardis Control Panel' (time travel, Kings day, you'd think the school should possibly be spending more time on basic education but what do I know..

Its also the second day of my month with out alcohol.... considering Alfie announced he was feeling sick as we ate our curry, followed by Poppy claiming she had stuck a small plastic heart up her nose I think I am doing rather well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.