Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Wet Afternoon

Some useful feedback on Calvin Palmer Photography had me going back to the drawing board, more realistically back to the recipe book since I am working from a template. I managed to implement some changes but there are still a few to do once I have seen the Jacksonville Jaguars season come to an inglorious end.

It is never a good situation to be in when your destiny lies in someone else's hands, particularly when those hands belong to Peyton Manning of the Indianapolis Colts.

When my thoughts did turn to today's blip, the heavens had opened and I was forced to resort to a photography of the wet back deck. The deck is getting to be quite well-known in blipping circles. :-)

Back to the Jaguars. I am trying to work out if a root canal is less painful. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.