Wandering with Camera

By davep56

Mugs Shots!!!!!

Just Finished T189 marking and looked outside and thought - Dull day when can I grap a picture of. Although I did one of two of the mugs to start the new year off 1st Jan 2011

Sorry to sort of double up but should be different tomorrow as back at work.
Maybe a shot of the mugs that make it to work - only kidding...... I think!

This is a group shot of the mugs I got at Christmas

Nice selection that will be split between home and work.

Dr Who and 'Its Christmas' mugs will stay at home
Keep Calm is definitely one for work
The lens will probably travel with me as it will keep my coffee warm when out and about. Can also be handy at work when people keep interrupting tea breaks

Also now 3 days with the camera on manual - will it make it to 365!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.