Sasseymills

By sasseymills

Percy Sledge

A wonderfully colourful wall full of posters found in an alley behind a Brugge theatre. Typical of me to take a shot down a dark alley rather than the cathedral across the street. Although to be fair I shot that too but I find scenes like this more interesting.

I'm kinda like that with my philosphy on travel. Sure I could tick off the list of the top 10 things to see just like every other tourist out there. Or I can wander in and around the back streets and lanes and just try to capture the essence of real life. It's not as crowded nor do they charge admission.

Nikon F100
Fujichrome Sensia 100 (expired but no idea of date)
ISO 100
Shot at box speed
Process & Scan by A+M Imaging, Unit 3, Stewartfield, Edinburgh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.