Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

The red balloon

It's there in the background. But however hard I've tried to get a good picture with one of the pinks and a red balloon, it's just not happened. Master Pink is too poorly still, to play along. Miss Pink was being her usual cheeky self, and waited until the camera was put away to play with the balloon, and Mr Pink wasn't sure what exactly I was talking about!!
So there. I've reached 365 entries in my Blip Journal. Phew. It's such a daily part of my life now, that people just asume I'm taking pictures for my journal now, rather than just a photo!
Thanks to all at Blip central, to all my Blip chums, and to all those who look at my journal, it's very kind of you! And thanks to Amro, for starting me off last January.
As I said on New Years Day, Blip was my New years Resolution for 2010, so apart from a couple of days when I was poorly, I have recorded a year of life with the Pinks. I've had to backblip a few times, but hoorah I have reached the year mark. So here's to another year perhaps?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.