Mia & Bee

By mia77

Bee had homework to do over her Christmas break. She's been trying to get it all done these last few days. She goes back to school on Wednesday. Back to the old routine. She likes school.

I'm starting to feel anxious to go back myself. This is the year I will finally graduate from college with my BFA. Well, December 2011. I hope to start a graduate school program by Fall, 2012. I am still trying to decide what to focus my studies on for that. It's between Communications, Sociology, and Art History.

I wanted to make sure I got a picture of Bee's nails. I painted them "rainbow" on New Year's Eve. Next time I'm going to do something really cool on them. She's had the bad habit of nail-biting since she was about 3 years old. Now that I've been keeping up with her little weekly home-manicures (fun!) she hasn't been biting. Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.