Little Kingdom

By icemaiden

An "Appa" A Day

Not exactly an artistic shot for my first blip. I wanted to backpost a couple of good pictures from New Year, but I think I can only post from the date I registered. Since H was in bed and I didn't want to just pose something random in the house, I selected this picture from earlier in the evening.
H is unwell at the moment (4th day of a fever) and is not eating well, so when she agreed to the offer of an "appa", I was more than happy to oblige. She even refused a slice of pizza when we were out for lunch with her Auntie Jenny so there is definitely something wrong.

The barricades which blocked the Christmas tree are now down, so H has been choosing her favourite baubles to remove from the tree one at a time. She is holding her favourite Santa one in her right hand, although you can't see it very well. She clearly has cheap taste, as it only cost us 50p from John Lewis last year and was only selected to qualify our order for free delivery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.