Eternal Love

By eternallove

Bonding Time

One of the things that I really treasure is my relationship with my friends. To me, friends are like your other family, people who you can ask for advices, and people who you can easily talk to. Of course family is important too, but you know what I mean. Anyway, with some of my friends I've only known them for less than a year or two, others I've known them since high school or middle school. Few of them have seen me go through my bad and good times and they have helped me along the way.

Today, just being able to hang out with my friends was really great. I had a wonderful time playing Uno, cooking dinner together, and watching movies.

To my friends:
Let's make some more wonderful memories together during our spring semester and this year. And hopefully we will all survive this semester. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.