Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Neo Noodles being quiet!!!

Today has been an extremely busy day for Neo.

First he helped me with the ironing. Which involved me constantly trying to find him or untangling him from something.

Them I decided to take down the Christmas decorations as I wouldn't have any other time to do it. So of course, he had to help me. This involved climbing up the Christmas Tree, which Sophia hadn't done. Playing in a basket of flowers, which Sophia hadn't done. And generally getting into everything.

Sophia has come out for a look and a sniff more often, but she's still not impressed. I miss her being around so much, so hopefully things will be back to normal soon.

I had lots of photos to choose from today, including some nice ones of Sophia.

But of course, I had to choose one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.