Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

One year on!

I did wonder if I would manage to do 365 consecutive blips, it was looking a bit dodgy quite recently with some very desperate emergency photos but finally here it is - blip 365!

Kerr and I went for lunch at NotNigella's house today. Vik and the Chaos Bros and Ollietheowl were also there so it was a good old catch up. It was also rather noisy and chaotic, I don't think Kerr knew what was going on!

Here are the kids all lined up, this is the best shot I could get. Left to right: Bro1, Wee D, Bro3, Kerr, Wee C, Bro4 and Bro2.

Thanks to everyone for looking at my blips, hopefully I can continue for another year and beyond! I've been a bit lax at commenting on blips recently, (life seems to be getting in the way!) but I do enjoy catching up on my favourites as often as I can. What a friendly community this is, thanks to all at Blip Central for all the hard work and creating such a fab site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.