Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

I'm going home!

After school. I guess the clock was a little over 15 and sun is already setting down :(
This was captured from the bus. Something's wrong with this photo, yet I can't tell what. I like it and I kinda don't like it so much. Well, I was in hurry while capturing this because bus was moving fast (or something)! :D

Yeah, back to school again. Didn't miss that ! Ugh..

Today my thoughts of this one person changed a lot. That was a happy surprise! :) Made me feel so much better!

That was kinda my day. But I'll play Final Fantasy x-2 again... :D
Hopefully I can sleep tonight, last night I didn't sleep... I could say I didn't sleep at all! D: One hour maybe, and the rest of the night I was just rolling around in my bed looking for some better position. :D My sleeping patterns are total mess after a long holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.