Col's Photo Adventures

By colinemill

Hugs and a mug

First day back at work and it's slowly getting better, couldn't get much worse!
Started off with a flat battery on the motorbike this morning, so I was late in to work! Then there was a mix up with the insurance company and where they thought my car was!
They've now found my car, assessed the damage and have submitted it to the insurance company to decide whether it's a write off or not. (the assessor thinks it'll be a write off!)
This little diorama is what currently sits on my desk. The salt & pepper pots were a present from a friend, the wine is a Christmas present from a colleague and the mug is for my tea!
Taken with my iPhone using the Pro HDR app and post processed with the TiltShiftGen app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.