No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

Chaos Descends!

All good things come in... fours???

Vik & the Chaos Bros, kerrsmummy & Kerr, and new blipper Ollie the Owl came for lunch today and it was a very noisy affair!

We've all blipped pretty much identical photos though - so four very similar blips - a momentous occasion to get all the kids sitting in one spot for more than 30 seconds...

From left to right they are: Bro1, wee D, Bro3, Kerr, wee C, Bro4 & Bro2.

This was not my best photo of the group, but it was my very favourite thanks to Bro3's expression. Makes me chuckle every time I look at it!!

It's also kerrsmummy's 365th blip birthday today - many congrats to her for 365 consecutive blips and for introducing me to this site in the first place!

A lovely day - thanks girls for coming!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.