John Van de Graaff

By VandeGraaff

JFK--Air Train Station

This is the Federal Circle Station for the Air Train at JFK Airport, connecting to the subway and all terminals

We had just dropped off our one-way rented car (the cheapest way to get to JFK from Northampton), heading to our plane to Paris. Fortunately :)!! the weather at both ends seems OK (sunny here in NYC). We have been thanking our stars that we did not have tickets for any number of days in the past three weeks.

We managed reasonable business class tickets and I'm thus uploading in AA's Admiral's Club. They gave me a card with a code for free internet which turned out to be not valid, then another, same thing. So I'm standing at a public terminal in the Club and uploading my jpeg from a thumb drive. Such is the digital life!

I'll see y'all next with a blip from Paris.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.