Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

By The Beauty Of The Blip

I realise my unbeautiful windows need cleaning...(that's bokeh, I swear it, really tiny and inconsistent bokeh....)

Another 'office day' today, I'm afraid. But at least I remembered to do something about blipping while there was still some light about. ;-)

I also decided (somewhere between midnight and now) that I simply must commit to buying a D7000 and stop all this umming and ahhing. I expect to be upgrading somewhere around the start of February, if everything goes according to plan. I wont sell the D40X tho - I have plans for it. It will still be used for some projects, and it was partly to keep the shutter count good for those projects that convinced me the D7000 was needed.

Today has been mostly nice on the photo front - got a new book, got confirmation I'll be going to Format 11 photo festival, had some nice convos with some talented 'togs, and finally ordered some kit I desperately need (nothing overly fun, just HDs and reflectors).

Anyway, I've got to dash - I have to do some moderating for the Street Photography Now Project. Catch you later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.