dailykeith

By dailykeith

Here's looking at you

Day off today, which meant ironing, cooking, buying replacement Christmas presents (long story), failing to have my hair cut, buying the film Inception on DVD, browsing in bookshops, visiting our lettings agent and stuffing myself with pasta, a Scotch egg and crisps.

I'm recovering by listening to Led Zeppelin and catching up on the Archers death drama. And I'm trying not to get too stressed about a rather important football match which starts, at the time of writing, in 15 minutes.

Hope everyone reading this had a good Wednesday.

Oh, yes, the rather odd photo is of a shop close to wear I live that sells weird and wonderful wigs, some in dayglo colours. I just thought a comic strip look seemed appropriate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.