JG Photos

By Jasminia

equine headshot

I signed up to blip yesterday full of enthusiasm to upload my first photo! Unfortunately my internet connection decided it did not want to play the game with me and I ran out of time. ;(

I wish I could say I had the same enthusiasm today... It was a long day at work this morning.

Not wanting to miss another day on Blip, I quickly ran home for my camera and back to the stables to get a quick shot. And yes I will admit it is a quick shot.

Maybe not the most impressive.. but hey at least I can only get better from here, right? lol
I love horses eyes as they are extreamly expressive. The shot changed into Black and White helps focus on the eye. The camera I use is a pansonic Lumix FZ100. The shot was inc olour than changed to B&W on my laptop.

I'm off to home for the weekend for a very late christmas day tomottow.. Sometimes working in horse racing sucks. You just can't have a normal life...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.