Every Little Step

By moonfairy

I feel like a fish today!!!

Well, today it has rained, and rained and then rained some more. I have been through two sets of uniform, including two raincoats, my shoes are so wet I will have to wear a spare pair tomorrow.

And why is it people become so stupid when it rains.

"When is it going to stop raining" - "I've no idea"

"Why is it raining?" - " Because we're in the tropics."

" It's not raining in Melbourne." - " Because it's about 2,000 k away."

A long, tiring day.

I feel like this fish, (I've no idea what it is, but just look at it's teeth!!)

Kitten update - they are spending more time together, lots of running around, hissing and posturing. First contact made tonight with a bit of a hit out. But progress is being made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.